

Vidya Prasarini Sabha's VPS College of Pharmacy, Waksai, Lonavala

PCI-7959 | MSBTE Code-2168 | DTE CODE: 6985 Affiliated to MSBTE, Mumbai, DBATU, Lonere GAT No: 685, Mauje Waksai (Lonavala), Taluka Maval, District Pune- 410401.

Governing Body

Sr. No	Name of Member	Designation	Affiliation of the member
1	Dr. M. N. Garware	Chairman	Chairman,
	(Management Representative)		Governing Council, VP Sabha
2	Dr. S. B. Gavali	Member	Secretary,
	(Management Representative)		Governing Council, VP Sabha
3	Dr. B. K. Bhurke	Member	Jt. Secretary,
	(Management Representative)		Governing Council, VP Sabha
4	Dr. D. V. Jadhav	Member	Jt. Director, Technical Education, RO,
	DTE Nominee		Pune
5	Dr. V. M. Kolhe	Member	Deputy Secretary RO Pune, RBTE, Pune
	MSBTE Nominee		
6	Mr. S. S. Satpute	Member	Sr. Safety Officer,
	Industry Representative		Mcleods Pharma, Mumbai
7	Dr. B. S. Kuchekar	Member	Advisor,
	Educationist		MIT School of Science
8	Dr. B. V. Mathdevru	Member	Associate Professor,
	(Teacher Representative)		VPS College of Pharmacy
9	Mr. S. S. Chaudhari	Member	Lecturer,
	(Teacher Representative)		VPS College of Pharmacy
10	Dr. R. K. Dumbre	Member	Principal,
	(Head of the Institute)	Secretary	VPS College of Pharmacy



Principal PEINCIP, VPS COLLEGE OF PENIN

WARSAL LON